If you are inactive for 3 months, you get your account reseted.
So if I connect in slimefun for 3 months, will my survival get deleted?
Nothing gets reset nor deleted, the only thing that will change and happen (depending on your in-game rank and or donator rank) is that you will lose any residences you claimed. They will become unclaimed but not deleted.
01Vanna Ok. But that counts like if im not active for 2 months on sf but active on survival will my sf get deleted?
DazzleWasTak3n you have to be active within 3 months on each server, you could be active everyday on sv but not on sf for 3 months and you will lose sf residences